• Comercial

    Alexandre Simões

    Email: alexandre.simoes@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: alexandre.simoes.pvt
    Celular: (31) 98429-5319

    Arilma Cardoso

    Email: arilma.cardoso@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: arilma.cardoso.pvt
    Celular: (31) 99294-7856

    Renata Castanheira

    Email: renata.castanheira@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: renata.castanheira.pvt
    Celular: (31) 99426-5511

    Rita Gomes

    Email: rita.gomes@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: rita.gomes.pvt
    Celular: (31) 98229-8795

  • Atendimento

    Claudia Damiance

    Email: claudia.damiance@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: claudia.damiance.pvt

    Elaine Morais

    Email: elaine.morais@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: elaine.morais.pvt

    Patrícia Diniz

    Email: patricia.diniz@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: patricia.diniz.pvt

    Robson Souza

    Email: robson.souza@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: robson.souza.pvt

  • Emissão

    Jair Melo

    Email: jair.melo@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: jair.melo.pvt

    Henrique Augusto

    Email: henrique.augusto@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: henrique.augusto.pvt

  • Grupos

    Jadson Rabelo

    Email: jadson.rabelo@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: jadson.rabelo.pvt

  • Atendimento

    Adailton Lima

    Email: adailton.lima@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: adailton.lima@pvt.tur.br

    Rogerio Oliveira

    Email: rogerio.oliveira@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: rogerio.oliveira.pvt

    Mauro Araujo

    Email: mauro.araujo@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: mauro.araujo.pvt

    Richard Canela

    Email: richard.canela@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: richard.canela.pvt

  • Comercial

    Junior

    Email: junior@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: junior@pvt.tur.br
    Celular: (11) 99575-7930

    Thais Andrade

    Email: thais.andrade@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: thais.andrade@pvt.tur.br
    Celular: (11) 98268-1653

  • Emissão

    Roberto Carbonell

    E-mail: roberto.carbonell@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: roberto.carbonell.pvt

    Erison Paulino

    E-mail: erison.paulino@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: erison.paulino.pvt

  • Financeiro

    Camilla Gomes

    Email: camilla.gomes@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: camilla.gomes.pvt

    Joyce Salles

    Email: joyce.salles@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: joyce.salles.pvt

    Ruth Souza

    Email: ruth.souza@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: ruth.souza.pvt

  • Gerência Operacional

    Wesley Andrade

    Email: wesley.andrade@pvt.tur.br

  • Comercial

    Cristiane Barros

    Email: cristiane.barros@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: cristiane.barros@pvt.tur.br
    Celular: (21) 99461-6505

     

    Edimar Machado

    Email: edimar.machado@pvt.tur.br
    Celular: (21) 99698-8583

  • Atendimento & Emissão

    Grasiele Nascimento

    Email: grasiele.nascimento@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: grasiele.nascimento.pvt

    Natalia Horta

    Email: natalia.horta@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: natalia.horta.pvt

  • Financeiro

    Lucineide Saldanha

    Email: lucineide.saldanha@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: lucineide.saldanha.pvt

  • Comercial

    Laércio Silva

    Email: laercio.silva@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: laercio.silva
    Celular: (27) 99862-4725

  • Comercial

    Nara Chagas

    Email: nara.chagas@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: nara.chagas.pvt

  • Atendimento

    Almir Souza

    Email: almir.souza@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: almir.souza.pvt

    Evangivaldo Campos

    Email: evangivaldo.campos@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: evangivaldo.campos.pvt

    Bruno Correia

    Email: bruno.correia@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: bruno.correia.pvt

  • Emissão

    Ivan Cruz

    Email: ivan.cruz@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: ivan.cruz.pvt

  • Grupos

    Cailane Jesus

    Email: cailane.jesus@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: cailane.jesus.pvt

  • Financeiro

    Ronaldo Cordeiro

    Email: ronaldo.cordeiro@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: ronaldo.cordeiro.pvt

  • Supervisão

    Romilton Costa

    Email: romilton.costa@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: romilton.costa.pvt

  • Atendimento & Emissão

    Michelle Oliveira

    Email: michelle.oliveira@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: michelle.oliveira.pvt

    Gianne Gomes

    Email: gianne.gomes@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: gianne.gomes.pvt

  • Grupos

    Evaldo Souza

    Email: evaldo.souza@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: evaldo.souza.pvt

  • Financeiro

    Adriana Oliveira

    Email: adriana.oliveira@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: adriana.oliveira.pvt

  • Comercial

    Fabio Pires

    Email: fabio.pires@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: fabio.pires.pvt

    Ricardo Sousa

    Email: ricardo.sousa@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: ricardo.sousa.pvt

  • Supervisão

    Marcelo Carvalho

    Email: marcelo.carvalho@pvt.tur.br
    Skype: marcelo.carvalho.pvt

  • Gerência

    Bruno Uzac

    Email: bruno.uzac@pvt.tur.br

PVT Consolidadora